Hours of Operation

COME IN we're open

RETAIL REOPENING

STOP! IF YOU ARE SICK…

If you are experiencing ANY cough, fever, shortness of breath, runny nose or sore throat OR believe you may have been exposed to COVID-19 Please do NOT enter our store for the safety of our customers and employees

Click here for High Caliber’s Retail Rules for In-Store Shopping During the Pandemic

We can take your order over the phone during office hours or shop online anytime!

We will ship your order directly to you or arrange for curbside pickup (Calgary/Edmonton) during office hours. See hours, address and phone numbers for both locations below.


Hours of Operation

Calgary

Calgary: 403-444-2877, Toll Free: 1-877-736-7287

8:00 am – 4:30 pm Monday thru Friday

Seasonal Hours: Calgary Location Only

Saturdays 9:00 am – 1:00 pm (Sept 25/21 – May 28/22)

Holiday Hours 2021:

Closed Sat. Feb 13/21 Family Day
Closed Mon Feb 15/21 Family Day
Closed Fri. Apr 2/21 Good Friday
Closed Sat. Apr 3/21 Easter
Closed Sat. May 22/21 Victoria Day
Closed Mon. May 24/21 Victoria Day
Closed Thur. July 1/21 Canada Day
Closed Mon. Aug 2/21 Civic Holiday
Closed Mon. Sept 6/21 Labour Day
Closed Sat. Oct 9/21 Thanksgiving
Closed Mon. Oct 11/21 Thanksgiving
Open Thurs. Nov 11/21 Remembrance Day
Closed Mon. Dec 27/21 Christmas
Closed Tues. Dec 28/21 Christmas

4840 – 52 Street S.E. Calgary, AB T2B 3R2
Ph: 403-444-2877

Edmonton

Edmonton: 780-444-0829, Toll Free: 1-888-828-7336

8:00 am – 4:30 pm Monday thru Friday

Holiday Hours 2021:

Closed Mon Feb 15/21 Family Day
Closed Fri. Apr 2/21 Good Friday
Closed Mon. May 24/21 Victoria Day
Closed Thur. July 1/21 Canada Day
Closed Mon. Aug 2/21 Civic Holiday
Closed Mon. Sept 6/21 Labour Day
Closed Mon. Oct 11/21 Thanksgiving
Closed Thurs. Nov 11/21 Remembrance Day
Closed Mon. Dec 27/21 Christmas
Closed Tues. Dec 28/21 Christmas

10456 – 170 Street Edmonton, AB T5S 1M4
Ph: 780-444-0829

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00