Hours of Operation

Calgary

8:00 am – 4:30 pm Monday thru Friday

Seasonal winter hours apply in Calgary only
open Saturdays from 9am - 1pm (Sept 14, 2019 to May 30, 2020).

Holiday Hours 2020:

Sat, Feb 15 & Mon, Feb 17 - Family Day (CLOSED)
Fri, Apr 10 - Good Friday (CLOSED)
Sat, Apr 11 - Easter (CLOSED)
Sat, May 16 & Mon, May 18 - Victoria Day (CLOSED)
Wed, July 1 - Canada Day (CLOSED)
Sat, Aug 3 - Heritage Day (CLOSED)
Sat, Sept 5 & Mon, Sept 7 - Labour Day (CLOSED)
Sat, Oct 10 & Mon, Oct 12 - Thanksgiving (CLOSED)
Mon, Nov 11 - Remembrance Day (OPEN)
Thurs, Dec 24 thru Sat, Dec 26 - Christmas (CLOSED)
Thurs, Dec 31 thru Sat Jan 2 - New Year (CLOSED)

4840 – 52 Street S.E. Calgary, AB T2B 3R2
Ph: 403-444-2877

Edmonton

8:00 am – 4:30 pm Monday thru Friday

Holiday Hours 2020:

Mon, Feb 17 - Family Day (CLOSED)
Fri, Apr 10 - Good Friday (CLOSED)
Mon, May 18 - Victoria Day (CLOSED)
Wed, July 1 - Canada Day (CLOSED)
Mon, Sept 7 - Labour Day (CLOSED)
Mon, Oct 12 - Thanksgiving (CLOSED)
Wed, Nov 11 - Remembrance Day (CLOSED)
Thurs, Dec 24 & Fri, Dec 25 - Christmas (CLOSED)
Thurs, Dec 31 & Fri, Jan 1 - New Year (CLOSED)

10456 – 170 Street Edmonton, AB T5S 1M4
Ph: 780-444-0829

Scroll to top