Hours of Operation

Calgary

8:00 am – 4:30 pm Monday thru Friday
(Open seasonally on Saturdays as per below)

Summer Hours:
Closed Saturdays May - Sept 16, 2017

Winter Hours: 
Open Saturdays 9am - 1pm
(Jan
thru Apr 30 & Sept 16 thru Dec)

Holiday Hours:
*CLOSED - Sat, Feb 18 - Family Day
CLOSED - Mon, Feb 20 - Family Day
CLOSED - Fri, Apr 14 - Good Friday
*CLOSED - Sat, Apr 15 - Easter
CLOSED - Mon, May 22 - Victoria Day
CLOSED - Mon, July 3 - Canada Day
CLOSED - Mon, Aug 7 - Heritage Day
CLOSED - Sat, Sept 2 - Labour Day
CLOSED - Mon, Sept 4 - Labour Day
*CLOSED - Sat, Oct 7 - Thanksgiving
CLOSED - Mon, Oct 9 - Thanksgiving
*OPEN - Sat, Nov 11 - Remembrance Day (9am -1pm)
*OPEN - Sat, Dec 23 (9am -1pm)
CLOSED - Mon, Dec 25 - Christmas Day
CLOSED - Tues, Dec 26 - Boxing Day
CLOSED - Wed, Dec 27
OPEN - Thurs, Dec 28
OPEN - Fri, Dec 29
*OPEN - Sat, Dec 30 (9am -1pm)
CLOSED - Mon, Jan 1, 2018 - New Year’s Eve 


4840 – 52 Street S.E. Calgary, AB T2B 3R2
Ph: 403-444-2877

Edmonton

8:00 am – 4:30 pm Monday thru Friday

Holiday Hours:
CLOSED - Sat, Feb 18 - Family Day
CLOSED - Mon, Feb 20 - Family Day
CLOSED - Fri, Apr 14 - Good Friday
CLOSED - Sat, Apr 15 - Easter
CLOSED - Mon, May 22 - Victoria Day
CLOSED - Mon, July 3 - Canada Day
CLOSED - Mon, Aug 7 - Heritage Day
CLOSED - Sat, Sept 2 - Labour Day
CLOSED - Mon, Sept 4 - Labour Day
CLOSED - Mon, Oct 9 - Thanksgiving
CLOSED - Mon, Dec 25 - Christmas Day
CLOSED - Tues, Dec 26 - Boxing Day
CLOSED - Wed, Dec 27
OPEN - Thurs, Dec 28
OPEN - Fri, Dec 29
CLOSED - Mon, Jan 1, 2018 - New Year’s Eve  
 


10456 – 170 Street Edmonton, AB T5S 1M4
Ph: 780-444-0829

Drop us a line...

 

Featured Products